Maine Community Band Performance Schedule
Updated Oct 9, 2018: New / Updated items are colored background
Previous update- Sept 8, 2018.
*********
Click here to download printable word document
Click here to download printable PDF document
Date Day Time Type Details
5/27/2019 Monday 9:00 AM Parade Maine: Memorial Day Parade – Forms at Maine Memorial School and moves out promptly @ 9:00.
6/11/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Concert Maine Firemen’s Ice Cream Social – Maine Town Park behind Maine Memorial School, Rt. 26N
6/18/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Nichols Notch – Hayes Ave & Jenkins St., Endicott – Parking lot in the rear – Enter from N. Jackson Ave.
6/25/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Susquehanna Nursing Center, 282 Riverside Drive, Johnson City. We will be playing outdoors in the back, weather permitting, othewise inside.
7/2/2019 Tuesday - Band Vacation No Performance & No Rehearsal
7/4/2019 Thursday 2:15 - 3:30 Concert Independence Day Concert at Highland Park, Hooper Rd., Endwell in the portable stage on the ball field.
7/9/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Elizabeth Church Manor Nursing Home – Courtyard, enter from St. Louise Manor Parking Lot, 863 Upper Front St., Binghamton
7/12/2019 Friday 6:30 - 8:30 PM Concert Marathon Village Park Gazabo - Main St. Near High School Take 81 N from Binghamton 7 exit at the Marathon Exit.
7/16/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Bonfire – Hilltop Manor (enter by upper drive to rear parking lot) – 286 Deyo Hill Rd., Johnson City - (Rain or Shine)
7/23/2019 Tuesday - Band Vacation No Performance & No Rehearsal
7/27/2019 Saturday 11:00 AM Parade Newark Valley Days Parade – Directions: Entering the village on Route 38 south, turn left onto Silk St. to Clinton St. (just over the railroad tracks) for line-up. Please arrive by 10:15 for line-up
7/30/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Riverview Manor Nursing Home, 510 5th Ave., Owego – Enter via front door – Outdoors in Rear
8/06/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert National Night Out – Endwell United Methodist Church, 3301 Watson Blvd, Endwell
8/13/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Concert Wyoming Conf. Children’s Home – Rear Fields 1182 Chenango St., Hillcrest - Ice Cream Social
8/20/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Highland Park Bandshell. Endwell LOCA Concert – Hooper Rd., Endwell
8/27/2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Concert Recreation Park Gazebo, Binghamton – Directions: Riverside Drive to Beethoven St., Park is on the right seven streets up.
9/3/2019 Tuesday - Band Vacation No Performance and no Rehearsal
9/10/2019 Tuesday 7:00 Regular Rehearsal Regular Rehearsals Resume - 7 to 8:30 PM - Federated Church, Route 26, Maine, NY
9/11/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Concert Tentative Tentative Concert – Not committed at this time. (Still Tentative) Lower Highland Park

Any Tuesday not listed is a rehearsal night! 7:00 PM at the Maine Federated Church, Route 26, Maine, NY

Note: Rehearsals will be cancelled when the Maine Endwell School District is closed due to weather or after school activities are canceled.
Listen to WNBF Radio 1290 AM for school cancellations